Skip to content

48665 Structural Drive, Chesterfield Township, MI 48051-2666

Knight Carbide’s Distributor List

LogoNameCityStatePhoneContactWeb
A.B. Tools Inc.A. B. Tools Inc.LincolnCalifornia916-408-2442Contact A.B. Tools Inc.www.abtoolsinc.com
Abbott SupplyQuincyIllinois217-223-9950Contact Abbott Supplywww.abbottsupply.net
Abrasives & Tools of NHPembrokeNew Hampshire603-224-5376
Afilados Intertool, S.A. DE C.V.Santiago de QuerétaroQRO (Mexico)011-52-442-210-91-03Contact Afilados Intertool, S.A. DE C.V.www.afiladosintertool.com
AHB Tooling & MachinerySaginawMichigan989-754-0003www.ahbinc.com
Aronson-Campbell Industrial SupplySpokane ValleyWashington509-891-4047Contact Aronson-Campbell Industrial Supplywww.aronson-campbell.com
Aronson-Campbell Industrial SupplyClackamasOregon503-212-5353Contact Aronson-Campbell Industrial Supplywww.aronson-campbell.com
Askew Industrial CorporationSanta Fe SpringsCalifornia323-201-4012www.askewindustrial.com
Badger Mill Supply CorporationOshkoshWisconsin920-235-0011Contact Badger Mill Supply Corporationwww.badgermill.com
Beacon Industries Inc.NewingtonConnecticut860-594-5200Contact Beacon Industries Inc.www.beacongp.com
BDI Canada Inc.MississaugaOntario (Canada)705-566-2881Contact BDI Expresswww.bdiexpress.com
Blackhawk IndustrialTulsaOklahoma330-225-5530www.bhid.com
Bokum Tool CompanyMadison HeightsMichigan248-585-0222Contact Bokum Tool Companywww.blackhawkind.com
Buckeye Industrial Supply Co.ColumbusOhio800-686-8400Contact Buckeye Industrial Supply Co.www.bisbuckeye.com
Cail Tool & MachineryMidlandGeorgia706-563-5466Contact Cail Tool & Machinerywww.cailtool.net
Cascade Abrasives & SupplyKentWashington206-533-6141www.cascadeindustrialsupply.com
Central U.P. Industrial Supply, Inc.EscanabaMichigan800-339-3215Contact Central U.P. Industrial Supply, Inc.www.cupis.net
Clairco Tool CompanyDavenportIowa563-386-7080Contact Clairco Tool Companywww.claircotool.com
Cline ToolNewtonIowa641-792-7081Contact Cline Toolwww.clinetool.com
CMT Industrial SolutionsGreenvilleSouth Carolina865-558-8258Contact CMT Industrial Solutionswww.cmtindustrial.com
Competitive Edge SolutionsElmiraNew York607-796-9474Contact Competitive Edge Solutionswww.cestooling.com
Continental Industrial Supply Co.Broken ArrowOklahoma918-258-9500
CPI ToolingAikenSouth Carolina803-642-9988www.cpitooling.com
Creston Industrial SalesGrand RapidsMichigan616-454-1222Contact Creston Industrial Saleswww.crestonindustrial.com
Cutting Tools IncCutting Tools Inc.LouisvilleKentucky502-238-2070www.cuttingtoolsinc.net
Cyndex Technical Ceramics Inc.GuelphOntario (Canada)519-763-2226www.cyndextech.com
Deco Tool Supply CompanyDavenportIowa563-386-5970Contact Deco Tool Supply Companywww.decotool.com
DGI SupplyWheelingIllinois843-347-4666 Ext. 1197Contact DGI Supplywww.dgisupply.com
DMC Associates, Inc.PerrysburgOhio419-872-4362www.dmcassoc.com
Dorning Supply CompanyFlorenceKentucky859-525-0666Contact Dorning Supply Companywww.dorningsupply.com
DXP Enterprises, Inc.HoustonTexas402-593-7000Contact DXP Enterprises, Inc.www.dxpe.com
E & R Industrial SalesSterling HeightsMichigan586-795-2400Contact E & R Industrial Saleswww.erindustrial.com
Elemco Tool LTD.Clinton TownshipMichigan586-792-2036
Engman Taylor of PeoriaEast PeoriaIllinois309-694-0292Contact Engman Taylor of Peoriawww.engman-taylor.com
Engman TaylorMenomonee FallsWisconsin262-255-9300Contact Engman Taylorwww.engman-taylor.com
Erie Industrial SupplyEriePennsylvania814-452-3231Contact Erie Industrial Supplywww.eisc.com
EWIE Company Inc.Ann ArborMichigan734-971-6265Contact EWIE Companywww.ewie.com
F G Quality Supply CompanyHillsideIllinois708-449-0300
Fastenal CompanyManitowocWisconsin920-684-4911Contact Fastenalwww.fastenal.com
First Quality Hygienic, Inc.McElhattanPennsylvania570-769-6900Contact First Quality Hygienic, Inc.www.firstquality.com
Ford Tool and Carbide CompanyFord Tool & CarbideBirminghamAlabama205-252-9991
Form Tool TechnologyElginSouth Carolina717-792-3626Contact Form Tool Technologywww.formtooltech.com
Frigus Bogn S.A. DE C.VSantiago de QuerétaroQRO (Mexico)+52-442-296-4542Contact Frigus Bogn S.A. DE C.Vwww.bohn.com.mx
GYM Precision Cutting Tools S.A. de C.V.MonterreyN.L. (Mexico)+52-818-345-3383Contact GYM Precision Cutting Tools S.A. de C.V.www.gymsa.com.mx
H & D Supply Company Inc.MatthewsNorth Carolina704-821-2958
Haggard & Stocking AssociatesIndianapolisIndiana317-788-4661Contact Haggard & Stocking Associateswww.haggard-stocking.com
Harvey Tool Company LLC.RowleyMassachusetts978-948-8555Contact Harvey Tool Company LLC.www.harveytool.com
Iwen Tool SupplySaginawMichigan800-968-4936Contact Iwen Tool Supplywww.shopiwentool.com
Jergens Industrial SupplyClevelandOhio216-486-2100Contact Jergens Industrial Supplywww.jergensinc.com
Kenneth Crosby, a DXP CompanyHopkintonMassachusetts508-497-0048Contact Kenneth Crosby, a DXP Companywww.kennethcrosby.com
King Industrial SupplyTiffinOhio419-455-0726www.kingindustrialsupply.com
L. A. Tool & Supply CompanyAkronOhio330-882-4875
L&M Tool & Industrial SupplyBedford HeightsOhio216-464-1314www.lmtoolsupply.com
Liberty Tool Co., Inc.Liberty ToolExtonPennsylvania610-431-4950www.libertytool.com
LJF Industries, Inc.OntarioCalifornia909-923-8774www.ljfindustriesinc.com
M.T.P. Associates, Inc.North CharlestonSouth Carolina843-471-1686
Machine Tools SupplyDaytonOhio937-482-4000Contact Machine Tools Supplywww.mtsupply.com
Machinery & Factory Industrial SupplyRacineWisconsin262-634-3381www.machineryfactory.com
Mahar Tool SupplySaginawMichigan989-799-5530Contact Mahar Tool Supplywww.mahartool.com
Maple Leaf Tooling Solutions ULC.SaginawMichigan989-799-5535Contact Maple Leaf Tooling Solutions ULC.www.gomahar.com
Martin Inc.FlorenceAlabama662-869-1800Contact Martin Inc.www.martinsupply.com
Max ToolBirminghamAlabama205-942-2466www.maxtoolinc.com
Mechanical Supplies Co.CincinattiOhio513-351-4010Contact Mechanical Supplies Co.www.mechanicalsupplies.cc
Midway Industrial SupplyEast SyracuseNew York315-455-5721
Motion Industries Inc.BirminghamAlabama419-224-1988Contact Motion Industries Inc.www.motionindustries.com
MSC Ind. Direct Co. Inc.Pico RiveraCalifornia516-812-2000
National Tooling ProductsLindsayTexas940-612-2120www.nationaltoolingproducts.net
PDQ Workholding LLCColumbia CityIndiana414-481-2011Contact PDQ Workholding LLCwww.pdqtool.com
P E D SalesFraserMichigan586-415-8480Contact P E D Saleswww.prestige-grp.com
Production Services Management Inc.SalineMichigan734-677-0454Contact Production Services Management Inc.www.psmicorp.com
PTSolutions/Production SupplyWarrenMichigan630-875-9600
Quality MillFranklinIndiana812-379-9585Contact Quality Millwww.qualitymill.com
Quality Tool & AbrasivesElk Grove VillageIllinois630-350-2110Contact Quality Tool & Abrasiveswww.qualitytools.com
R.D. Holder Oil Company Inc.BellefontaineOhio419-224-8045www.holderoil.com
Tejas ToolST SolutionsSalemVirginia540-378-3548Contact Salem Toolswww.salemtools.com
Shively Bros. Inc.FlintMichigan810-232-7401Contact Shively Bros. Inc.www.shivelybros.com
Sterling Supply CompanyHuntingtonWest Virginia304-529-6227
Tech Tool Akron Inc.UniontownOhio330-896-0406Contact Tech Tool Akron Inc.www.techtoolakron.com
Tejas ToolTejas Tool Inc.McallenTexas956-467-4327
Tool CribTool Crib Inc.KnoxvilleTennessee865-525-6195www.toolcrib.com
Tooling Solutions Inc.Tooling Solutions Inc.ElginIllinois847-472-9940Contact Tooling Solutions Inc.www.toolingsolutions.com
Triad Tooling Inc.WestminsterColorado800-382-8904www.triadtooling.net
Triumph Tool LTD.GuelphOntario (Canada)519-836-4811Contact Triumph Tool LTD.www.triumphtool.com
Turtle & Hughes Integrated SupplyHamdenConnecticut203-497-1562Contact Turtle & Hughes Integrated Supplywww.turtle.com
Tyson Tool CompanyTorontoOntario (Canada)416-746-3688www.tysontool.com
Vallen Distribution, Inc.SuwaneeGeorgia704-398-5600Contact Vallen Distribution, Inc.www.vallen.com
Western Tool & SupplyTracyCalifornia925-443-8665Contact Western Tool & Supplywww.westtool.com
Western Tool CompanyArvadaColorado303-422-3413Contact Western Tool Companywww.westerntoolco.com
Wolseley IndustrialHamptonVirginia803-396-1558Contact Wolseley Industrialwww.wolseleyindustrialgroup.com